The Phoenix Chronicles

The Phoenix Chronicles are three tales of adventure that involve sailing, pirates, buried treasure and shipwrecks. Aimed at those of primary-school age, but enjoyed by those of all ages, these stories will have you engrossed from the first page to the last. As a bonus, all three also come as a Boxed Set.

To purchase any of the stories, simply click on the icon under the blurb to buy either as an eBook or as a print copy that you can hold in your hands.


Mud Grave

When Tony challenged K to cross the mud, he was only hoping to win a bet. There was no way that they or Tom, BJ or Dana could have known that there was something buried there. Whatever it was, it let K walk across mud that he should have been buried in. And when their curiosity becomes too much, the pact to discover what’s buried in the mud plunges the five of them into the adventure of a lifetime.

ebook: $1.99           print book: $15.00


Kettlan’s Box

Kettlan’s Box, once owned by the pirate Jimmy Kettlan. It’s guarded its secrets well. For nearly a year since being discovered by Tony, Dana, Tom, BJ and K, it’s stayed firmly sealed. When at last the box gives up its secrets, including an old map of Buccaneer’s Bay, the five friends are thrust into their next adventure. Can they compete in a race for buried treasure against a modern-day pirate?

ebook: $1.99           print book: $15.00


Blackbeard’s Rest

Blackbeard. One of the most notorious pirates that ever roamed the seas. And also the name etched onto the bell that Tony, Dana, Tom, BJ and K found hidden inside Kettlan’s Box. When the funding for the Buck’s Bay Library’s new museum is cut, the old ship’s bell may just hold the key to ensuring that the project goes ahead. Assuming, of course, that they can discover its hidden secrets.

ebook: $1.99           print book: $15.00


The Phoenix Chronicles Omnibus

Follow Tony, Dana, Tom, BJ and K’s full adventures in this Box Set of all three stories in the Phoenix Chronicles. Share in their excitement as they discover their ship, battle for buried treasure and join them as they search for a lost shipwreck.
1. Mud Grave                  2. Kettlan’s Box                  3. Blackbeard’s Rest

Buy all three books in the one volume for the price of two!

ebook: $3.99           print book: $30.00



%d bloggers like this: